Wheels are turning in AMA Go Ride! Month
April 15, 2014


Driver Privacy Act amended to secure motorcyclists' info
April 11, 2014


Additional News

2010 Honda
74368
2010 GL1800
April 12, 2014


2008 Victory
74338
Best Bike Ever
March 1, 2014


Additional Reviews

Testimonials

Mungenast Motorsports, Victory Motorcycle, GEM EV, and Honda Motorcycle POWERHOUSE Dealership in St.Louis, MO. would like to thank those who take the time out to give us feedback. Your comments help us improve our process, which allows us to serve you better. Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.


"Gabe Wichman is an asset to your dealership.He is professional,courteous,and no pressure type salesman.I recommend contacting him for your next purchase."
By: Larry    DeSoto, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I had a great experience buying my new Goldwing trike. Gabe Wichman was very helpful and great to work with. He made sure I was taken care of. Tom made the paperwork a breeze and Paul and Steve in the service department took care of me. Thanks Gabe for getting me on the road with my new trike"
By: Lisa    Festus, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I love my new Goldwing trike. Gabe Wichman was a tremendous help with everything. Tom made all the paper work easy. The service department got my bike ready to ride! I will have no problem recommending them to anyone!"
By: Lisa    Festus, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Gabe and Tom were very courteous and respectful.I will be purchasing another atv in the near future.Thanks to you both."
By: Anonymous    high ridge, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Gabe Wickman was our Salesman and was terrific. Everything negotiated on the internet was the same when we picked up our 2013 Honda PCX. Would definitely highly recommend Gabe and Mungenast to all my friends. "
By: Carl    pacific, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Great experience. Great service. Great employees."
By: Karen    Arnold, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I had a great experience purchasing my 1993 Yamaha Virago from Mungenast Motor Sports. Gabe Wichman was my salesman and did his absolute best to make sure everything went smoothly. He is always there to answer a question, return a text, or just smile, wave, and say Hello. He definitely goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of."
By: Karen    Arnold, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Gabe Wichman was the best sales person I have ever dealt with! He takes his time to answer any questions and is very knowledgeable about every aspect of his job. I will recommend Honda and Gabe as the salesman to everyone I can!"
By: Jacki    arnold, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Gabe Wichman provided top notch service. He answered all my questions and made the process of buying my first bike a breeze. "
By: Charles    Valley Park, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Paul Benson / Motorsports Service Manager I’ve only had a chance to test ride my bike for approximately 40 miles since you installed the new Dunlop tires and All Balls / Steering Bearings. I’m glad to report that my smooth riding Goldwing seems to be back. I really appreciate the good work done by You & Your team. My only complaint would be against Dunlop for not picking up some of the cost of their, half worn, defective tires. Thanks Again Paul !!!! Sincerely Al Vogel"
By: Alan    Oakville, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"So here's the deal...where does one find a brand new pearl yellow Gold wing that has the styling of the previous model type. On the internet of course...and better yet at Mungenast Motorsports in St Louis! After calling litterally every dealer that had posted an add for a new 2010 pearl yellow GL1800 only one dealer was actly found to have one...Mungenast. Our salesman, Gabe, handled the negotiations over the phone and, yes, we ended up making the deal on a bike sight unseen. That weekend my wife and I jumped on a plane to St Louis where we were met by a welcome sign and smiling Gabe who gave us a ride to dealership. The bike was perfect, full of gas and ready for the 800 mile ride back to Texas. All of the paperwork was handled in about 30 minutes...no hassles at all. It not everyday that I do an out of state deal, but if I had to do it again my first look would be to Mungenast Motorsports!! "
By: Dave     Flower Mound, TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Gabe Wichman was my salesperson and he was fantastic. I truly felt I got a good and honest deal. Plus he helped me quite a bit (I hadn't rode a motorcycle in about 15 years) to get back into riding. Stating pointers and such. Tom Hansen also worked very hard to get me financed and I really want to thank him."
By: David    Saint Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I was very please the way my sales man Gabe Wichman treated me upon first arrival from when I left with my new 2013 F6B Gold Wing. "
By: Mark     St.Peters, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I was looking for a Honda scooter for my wife. I filled out a quote request from Honda's website and sent it to 3 local Honda Power Sports delaers. Dave Mungenast was the only one to respond and I had 2 people call me back, and respond via email. I worked with Gabe who was top notch. he knew his stuff and had just the right balance between service and pestering. Thanks Gabe, she loves the scooter. Keep up the good work guys!"
By: Dennis    Saint Peters, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I am was a first time buyer of a two wheel mode of transportation so this was all new to me except what I learned on the internet. Jim my salesman took the time to answer all my questions about the Honda PCX 150 I purchased. The dealership also helped me with questions I had about getting a motorcycle endorsement on my drivers license and contacting my insurance company and making sure I was covered. The overall experience was very helpful and not pushy like some car lots can be. "
By: Gerry    St Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I WAS SOMEWHAT FAMILIAR WITH THE HONDA RANCHER ATV BECAUSE A FRIEND HAS ONE THAT I HAVE RIDDEN, BUT I DID NOT KNOW ALL OF THE POSSIBLE STANDARD EQUIPMENT COMBINATIONS AND OPTIONS AVAILABLE. MY SALES PERSON WAS JIM DILLON AND HE NEW THE PRODUCTS VERY WELL. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND THEN I TOLD HIM WHICH ATV I WANTED A PRICE ON. HE GAVE ME THE PRICE AND I EXPLAINED THAT I WOULD BE BUYING AN ATV ON THAT DAY OR THE NEXT DAY AND HE WOULD ONLY HAVE ONE CHANCE TO GIVE ME HIS BEST PRICE. I DO NOT LIKE GOING BACK AND FORTH NEGOTIATING PRICES BECAUSE I FEEL IF THEY GIVE ME A BETTER DEAL LATER THEN I WAS NOT OFFERED THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE WHEN REQUESTED. JIM GAVE ME THE PRICE AND STUCK TO IT. OTHER DEALERS HAD 2012 AND 2013 MODELS FOR SALE AND I WAS CONSIDERING A 2011 MODEL WITH JIM. I JUST FELT THAT FOR THE MONEY, THE 2011 WOULD BE MY BEST DEAL AND I BOUGHT THE ATV A FEW HOURS AFTER TALKING WITH JIM DILLON. HE HAD THE UNIT READY WHEN I ARRIVED, WE TOOK CARE OF THE NECESSARY PAPER WORK AND THEN HE PERSONALLY LOADED THE ATV ONTO MY PICKUP TRUCK. ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. I DID PURCHASE IN ADVANCE A SERVICE AGREEMENT AND I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WILL ALSO TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME. JIM DID TAKE ME OVER TO THE SERVICE DEPT AND INTRODUCED ME TO THE SERVICE MANAGER.11/06/2012 "
By: Steve    St. louis , MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I recently purchase a Honda motorcyle from Mungenast Motorsports. After a long search for the bike I was looking for, the dealership had the model I was looking for. They were very upfront about what they could offer and after a short negotiation we arrived at a fair price. I had searched Nationally and knew what other dealerships were offering and overall this was the best offer. I financed part of the bike and that process was seamless and very simple Tom Hansen was great to work with. Overall the dealership was very fair and honest, the staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. Gabe is the type of person who wants to be sure your happy with what your purchasing and knew the bikes well. Overall very accommodating and I'll continue to work with them on maintaining my bike.09/19/2012 "
By: Rob    St.louis , MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"My experience at Mungenast Motorsports was wonderful. The service and knowledge of staff was excellent. I would highly recommend working with them for any motorsports purchase! The patience and quick responses I received while deciding to make a purchase made the entire experience easy going and enjoyable. I've had no problems whatsoever but I feel like if I did, the folks at Mungenast would be responsive and helpful. Thanks Mungenast!09/04/2012 "
By: Matt    St. Louis , MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I bought a new Victory motorcycle and my experience was great. I especially appreciated a sales person (Gabe)who was open and honest about the products. He answered the questions he knew and told me when he did not have an answer. He was able to find the info I needed and was very helpful in making my decision. 6-26-2012 "
By: David     St.louis , MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Jim and Mungenast was great to work with.... very effective and efficient all the way throught the process.... from inquiry, to sales process, to firming the deal, to picking up, to post sales service.... highly recommend!!! 4/26/12 "
By: Wade     St. Louis , MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Jim met with me and showed me each option I was interested in. was able to gather my information and quickly get the bike ready to ride home once the purchace was finalized. 3-26-2012 "
By: Kevin     St.louis , MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Just bought my first Motorcycle ever. I gotta say that everyone at the store that I talked to was very helpful! Five star service from the whole sales team. They worked with me on price and did all they could for me. They were willing to answer any question I had and did not make me feel stupid for asking. I would say that they now have a customer for life! Was injured at time of purchase and the salesman delivered my bike to my front door himself. Great job done by Jim Dilon and the entire staff! 7/2/2012"
By: John     St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"this is the best place to get work done on your bike! Jon and Steve are the best! 8/12/2011"
By: Anonymous    
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Skeptical of salespeople from experience, I was was put at ease by the professionalism, straight-forwardness and honesty of Tom and Paul at Mungenast. They were informative and worked very quickly to get me the bike I wanted. For any of my future motorcycle needs I am going to Mungenast Motorsports (and you should too.) A++ 7/9/2011"
By: Chris     St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

By: Anonymous    st.louiis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Service was great! The mechanic Jon was very helpful and very knowledgeable! I will always bring my motorcycle back to him and will refer all my friends. 6/16/2011"
By: Rick    St Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Just purchased my first bike, an 09' CMX250C Rebel. As a first time buyer with no riding experience, it is safe to say there were some nerves involved with this decision. Every member of the sales team that I worked with was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. I was never put in a position where I felt like I was asking a stupid question, from the start of the sale to my first ride around to get used to the bike. I've enjoyed it immensely the first 100 miles and can't wait to put on many more. Thanks to Paul Smith, Tom Hansen, TJ and Gabe for making sure I was happy with my decision. 4/23/2011"
By: Dale    St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"3/4/2011 When I lost my bike in a fire I never thought I would ever find one like it again. My wife was surfing the internet and came across your website, and there was my bike. I called the shop and the salesman, (Paul) was very helpful and friendly. When we went to pick up the bike, it was just as described and more. The entire staff was wonderful. I could'nt have asked for a better buying experience. If you want or need a motorcycle, this is the ONLY place to shop! WELL DONE GUYS!!"
By: Clifford    new hampton, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"THank you guys for making my husband very happy. Which in turn makes me VERY happy! Keep up the good work, you guys are great!" 3/4/2011"
By: Lora    new hampton, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

""The service was great! They really know what theyre doing back in service." 3/3/2011"
By: Billy     St Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I bought a new 2009 1300 vtxr this spring. The sales rep was Drew Meyers and he became the primary reason I purchased from Mungenast. I had come into a little money from a deceased Aunt and after new storm windows and doors for the house and a new Mecury Mariner for the 'boss' (wife) I got the green light for a bike. I have owned Harleys and Yamahas and could have bought any bike I wanted but I decided to get a Honda VTX retro for the look and the hope that I wasn't going to have to carry a wrench in my pocket to ride. They had 2 vtxr's on the floor a black and a silver. As Drew pointed out 2009 is the last year for the 'old school' look vtx. I wanted a sound (loud pipes saves lives lol) and Drew pointed out the Vance & Hines big boys was an excellent choice. I'll cut to the chase, I bought the black VTXR, had the shop install the big boys, new ports for the carb. I bought a Mustang seat and backrest and seat for momma and tank bob. Got a set chrome floorboards for her and 3k miles later this summer we both LOVE this bike. It looks like I want a bike to look, sounds like I want it to sound, and rides like I want it to ride. Drew listened to me and sold me what I wanted as importantly didn't try to sell me what I could get anywhere and not pay the stealer er I mean dealer price. Good job Drew, LOVE THIS BIKE!!!!! and would (will) buy another from you. Sometimes it's not what you sell but what you don't sell that forms a trust bond for the future." 9/23/2010 Kenny & Helen Moore St. Louis, MO "
By: Kenny    St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING THIS MOTORCYCLE. NOT ONLY WAS THE PRICE REMARKABLE THE SALESPERSON DREW MEYERS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL NOT PUSHY VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON THE BIKES. WE DID THINGS AT MY PACE HE HAS THE PATIENCE OF A SAINT TO BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH ME. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A BIKE STOP BY AND SEE DREW AND JERRY(FINANCE GUY) DREW WILL PUT YOU ON THE BIKE OF YOUR DREAMS AND GET YOU ON THE ROAD. A VERY PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE. I WOULD TELL YOU HOW GREAT THE MOTORCYCLE IS BUT YOU KNOW HOW GOOD HONDAS ARE IF NOT YOU WOUL NOT BE READING THIS . PLENTY OF BANG FOR THE BUCK AND YOU WONT BE BROKE AFTER PURCHASING ONE . TELL DREW I SENT YOU FRANK" 6/6/2010"
By: frank    winchester, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I appreciate all the help Jeff Chandler provided during - and after the sale. Look forward to being a long term, repeat customer. Keep up the great work, Clay" 6/3/2010"
By: Clay    Chesterfield, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Ronnie and I believe it was Steve, in the repair dept, were life savers for us!!! We were traveling from Colorado Springs through St.Louis when my 2000 GW trike died...they took it in right away to determine what was happening and overnighted parts to get us back on the road so we could complete our 3400 mile trip!!! Thank you so very much for all that you guys did for us!!!! Had we been out on the interstate, or in a small town we would have been in trouble. KJ and Leo Murray" 9/9/2009"
By: Leo and KJ     Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I had my bike in recently, and just wanted to say Ronnie Laurent was excellent. He was extremely helpful, and kept me informed throughout the process. I will be a repeat customer, and that's due to Ronnie." 1/5/2009"
By: Eric    St Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Ronnie Laurent and James Allen were a pleasure to talk to and deal with an are a credit to your dealership . Thanks so much for all your help Ronnie on our trike. Rick an Dee Hendrickson"
By: richard    orting, WA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Thanks Dan for the great deal on the VTX 1800. The bike is running great, and has a lot of power. Oh don't for get the T- Shirt (ha ha). The next warm day I will be down to pick up the clear lenses for the turn signals and I guess a T-Shirt so I can advertise this great dealer ship this is my 2nd bike through this dealer and my son bought is first. Each and every time was a great experience so keep up the great customer service."
By: John     Lake Sherwood, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Took good care of servicing my Goldwing trike. Very satisfied."
By: Noel    St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"To start off with a freind and I were on a 4 day motorcycle ride through the great state of Missouri. On October 4th. after leaving the Arch the back tire on my motorcycle was flat. Salesman Dave Schnable left his post friday morning to bring the parts van with a trailer to pick me up. I dont know any other dealer where a salesman would come and get you so his service department could make the money off the job. After arriving at the dealer i was giving nothing but the best care from Service Manager Ronnie Laurent. He and his technician Jeff took speedy care of the flat and got me back on the road within one hour. Now i can mention that my motorcycle is a brand they dont even carry. I would like to thank the whole crew at Mungenast motorsports for the help and the freindly service. And by the way, Ronnie, the bluff road ride was great. Thanks to all."
By: Steve    Slaughters, KY
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I have been a customer of St. Louis Honda for about 15 years. Just ONE of the things that keeps me coming back to St. Louis Honda is the Honesty, Integrity, and professionalism of the Service Department. Most recently, I had to have my Honda Lawnmower serviced. Ronnie in the Powersports Service Department went above and beyond the call of duty in getting my lawnmower serviced under the factory warranty. In a day and age when far too many service people do the absolute minimimum possible, Ronnie went out of his way to make my Honda Service experience as good as any service experience I have ever had - ANYWEHRE. Thanks very much for everything!"
By: Kevin    St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"I just purchased a TRX420FE from Dave Mungenast St. Louis Honda Motorsports. I would like to share my store to help illustrate why I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an ATV or Motorcycle. I would also like to recommend Josh Ulrich. I had been researching ATVs online and decided I wanted a TRX420FE. I then went on the Internet and found several dealers in the St. Louis and surrounding areas. I requested Online Quotes from several of the dealers in the St. Louis area and got no reply. The only reply I got was from a dealer in Rolla. However, before I could get there they sold all of their 420FEs. I was already to leave for Rolla when I got the call telling me they were sold out and not to come. So, I called several other dealers and got a wide variety of prices, hidden charges, and double talk. I was about to give up when I saw an ad on TV for a dealer in Illinois. So, I decided to try them. I was quoted a great price, told there was a special on the model I wanted, and told they would give me a good deal on my trade in. I had just loaded my Motorcycle, which I wanted to trade in, on my truck when Josh Ulrich called me. I told him I had made contact with another dealer and unless he could beat their deal I would be buying my 420FE from the dealer in Illinois. St. Louis Motorsports was closer to me, but hadnít answered my quote request. Josh told me he had called me because he was unable to contact me via email. So, I told him the details of the other offer. Josh told me there was no specials on the ATV I wanted and that he felt they would not be able to stick to their offer. The other dealer had, in two different phone calls, told me there was Bonus Cash available when buying the TRX420FE. Even after I questioned it, they said there was $500 Bonus Cash. So, just to make sure, I called them one more time. At first they said there was. Then it was $200. I knew from looking at the "Special Offers" on Hondaís site that the $200 was for a different model. So, I mentioned that I thought that was for a different model. After a long conversation I found out that there was no special of any kind and the price I was quoted was BULL! I called Josh back and got a great deal on my TRX420FE and my trade in. He and the finance person stayed after closing to take care of my wife and I. He went out of his way to answer all of our questions and to make sure we were getting what we not only wanted, but needed. Josh was easy to talk to and right to the point. He turned what started bad and would have gotten much worse, if I had gone to the other dealer, into a fun experience. If you are looking for a Honda motor sports product of any kind and donít buy from St. Louis Motorsports, GOOD LUCK, you are going to need it. I can not say enough to express how STRONGLY I would recommend Josh Ulrich. I would gladly send anyone I know to him for help. "
By: Fred    Troy, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Sales were great! Ryan is a very helpful salesmen. The reason I have rated financing, parts, and accesories at a three is b/c I felt like a lower interest rate would have been cool. Parts and accesories are more than availible from honda, but why purchase from them when you can get the same thing 30% or more cheaper at a retail acc. shop? In the long run if you want to get things done on any honda motorsport vehichle and want a gaurenteed job, then honda is your best option. All I all any trip into Dave Mungenast will be a fun and possibly educational. This has not been my third time back for no reason."
By: Jacob     St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I purchased a pre-owned 2005 1100 Shadow from Dave Schnable in May of 2007. The bike was in fantastic shape....I mean really clean. Dave was great to work with. He helped me select a bike, but did not make me feel like he "sold" me a bike. I told my business partner about my experience with Dave Schnable at Dave Mungenast Honda. He purchased a bike from Dave that same week and had the same positive experience that I had. If you hate the old "used car dealer" way of doing business, give Dave Scnable a call."
By: Robert    Ballwin, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"At 1 pm on June 19th, my 1800 vtx developed a squeal in the rear end. I checked it out and the back wheel had a lot of play in it. It looked to be as if there was a spacer missing. A few weeks earlier, Ted's in Alton suppossedly checked the wheel bearings, while they were overcharging me for a tire change that took 2 1/2 weeks to finish. I arrived at St Louis Honda at 2 pm and spoke to Ron the SM. I was scheduled to leave for Colorado the next day and was in a panic. Ron and his technician removed my wheel, removed my bad bearings and luckily had new ones in stock. These fine folks had me back on the road within 2 hrs and get this---it was covered under my extended warranty---I cant praise Ron and his crew enough. I will buy my next bike from STL Honda AND have my service performed there. Thanks again folks. PS the trip out west was great 3000 mi in 5 days and the bike performed flawlessly. 2002 VTX1800R with 60000mi."
By: donald    st charles, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

""The self propelled cable broke on my Honda lawn mower. Ron Laurent came to my house picked up the mower replaced the cable and he also noticed that the handle was broken. He also replaced the handle and delivered the mower to my house in a timely manner. This is service beyond my wildest dreams. Thank you very much. I'm sure that I'll be a life time customer. Nelson Overby"
By: Nelson    Columbia, IL
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I am impressed with your website: the look of the page, he ease of navigating to other areas, the photos, high over-all quality"
By: Patti    MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I recently moved to the St. Louis area and went looking for a local dealership to support my 1993 Honda Shadow VLX. I was genuinely suprised by the fast delivery and competitive prices this dealer offers on OEM parts. They continually match internet pricing, don't charge shipping, and can usually have my parts in my hand a few days if not weeks before any of the online shops. For my Honda Motorcycle, there's nowhere else to buy parts than at Dave Mungenast Motorsports."
By: Anonymous    Kirkwood, MO
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"We bought a 4-wheeler for our son for Christmas. We went to many dealerships to compare prices. What we ended up comparing was the way we were treated. From the start my anxiety level dropped. From sales to service we knew we were dealing with helpful honest people. After the sale we got in our truck and at the same time we both said "we should have went there first." "
By: Anonymous    YT
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

Sign up for
e-updates




Armed Forces Appreciation
If you are part of the US Military, click HERE for great savings from Mungenast Motorsports



Police and Fire Dept. discounts click HERE for great savings.

Dave Mungenast Bike and Badge
The Dave Mungenast Memorial Bike and Badge Ride
raised over $200,000.00 in 9 years. Click the logo for more details.

Mungenast St. Louis Honda Motorsports is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Motorcycles - Dealers in Saint Louis MO
Mungenast Gift Certificates
Don't know what to give that Special Enthusiast?
Gift Certificates are the perfect gift!

Honda Exclusive Site

Take it To The Limit
Facebook

Policies | Privacy | Terms | Site Map ÔŅĹ2014 Dominion Enterprises
Visit Mungenast Motorsports on Facebook! Visit Mungenast Motorsports on YouTube! Visit Our Blog! Visit Mungenast Motorsports on Twitter! GEM